Welcome, please log in to access your account.

Liquid Trio Experiment - Spontaneous Combustion
Item #: JUCD16
Buy It
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Email a Friend
Jordan Rudess (keyboards), Mike Portnoy (drums) and Tony Levin’s (bass) jams which were recorded when guitarist, John Petrucci, left Liquid Tension Experiment sessions for the birth of his child.

Click the cover image for complete track listing. (JUCD16)
  • Details
  • Customer Reviews
1. Chris & Kevin's Bogus Journey
2. Hot Rod
3. RPP
4. Hawiian Funk
5. Cappuccino
6. Jazz Odyssey
7. Fire Dance
8. The Rubberband Man
9. Holes
10. Tony's Nightmare
11. Boom Boom
12. Return of the Rubberband Man
13. Disneyland Symphony
PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy

Track listing not available.
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
(0 reviews)
Post Review

People who bought this also bought:
Shopping Cart
: 0
Browse The Store
Mailing List
Join Our Mailing List

Questions or concerns?
Online Help | Email Customer Service
(877) 687-4277  U.S.
(434) 205-7049 International

M-F 10am - 7pm EST
Home | View Cart | Help | Return Policy | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Site Map
Discover is not accepted in all stores.